Need Custom Posters?


Image

I’m getting ready for one of my biggest selling seasons yet! Or at least I hope so. This year I am giving my booth a boost!  Sharing my love for photography and soap, I printed my photos on large glossy posters that I will display as my back drop for my booth at the Mistletoe Market on November 16 & 17, 2014.

Image

I found a custom poster retailer online  http://www.shortrunposters.com  that printed these babies up for me!

They did a fabulous job and I wanted to share it with you.

Image

Image

4 (1024x683)

Upload your photographs onto their online page, choose what features you want and they ship them out to you.  To have a poster printed that is an 18″ x 24″ you will need to be sure your uploaded photo is at least 2700 x 3600 in size.  Their handy uploader guide will tell you if your photo is not at the best resolution and let you view it before you purchase.

I hope you will find them helpful as well!  I can personally say they were very professional when I called to ask questions.

EVERYTHING else was EASY!!

Leave a Reply

