CRAFT SHOW DISPLAY IDEAS

Mistletoe Market 2013 pictures of mossy creek soap booth

Every year about this time I look for new ideas to make my display table look better.  To keep it fresh I take look at new trends and color schemes.  Since my brand is earthy crunchy I tend to look for items that will add color and stay within my brand.  In the process I found these really cool sites below that could help you too! Check them out.

GREAT LINKS for a SUCCESSFUL CRAFT SHOW

  1. CraftShow Report- Behind the Scenes- BOOTH LAYOUT
  2. The 5 Elements of Seductive Craft Fair Booth Displays
  3. Tips for a CRAFT SHOW Display
  4. Craft Maker Pro Tips
  5. Tips for Vendors to Evaluate a Craft Show

Keep it FRESH and CLEAN!! Good luck everybody, I hope you have a very profitable season.

 

Check out our Pinterest Board Below to help you get some cool ideas!

DISPLAYS IDEAS

2 thoughts on “CRAFT SHOW DISPLAY IDEAS

  1. Talk about good timing!! After two years I’m selling at my first Holiday Bazaar on December 8th. I’m a “go big or go home” kindof girl, so am trying to accomplish that and have come up with an attention getting booth on a budget. Thank you for the article and Pinterest board, Michelle!
    xx Suzy

    Like

Leave a Reply

